

MM INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL PARENT TEACHER ASSOCIATION

Designation	Name of Person	Post
Chairperson	Mr. Sudhanshu Gupta	President
Head of School	Mrs. Disha Nagdev	Member Secretary
Four Teachers of School	Mrs. Niyati Mishra	Member
	Mr. Satyendra Pandey	Member
	Mrs. Minakshi Choubey	Member
	Mr. Amit Jadwani	Member
Parents of School	Student Name – Vihaan Manjhi Class - I Parent Name – Mr. Ashwani Manjhi	Member
	Student Name – Archit Pouranik Class - III Parent Name – Mrs. Rashmi Pouranik	Member
	Student Name – Anisha Sijaria Class - V Parent Name – Mrs. Shweta Sijaria	Member
	Student Name - Manan Nema Class -VII Parent Name – Mrs. VartikaNema	Member
	Student Name - TanviKashyap Class - VIII Parent Name – Mrs. DivyaKashyap	Member
	Student Name - Yashika Jain Class - X Parent Name – Mrs. Vibha Jain	Member
	Student Name – Oshi Khare Class - X Parent Name - Mr. Abhishek Khare	Member
	Student Name – Lakshya Singh Class - XII Parent Name – Mrs. Sheelu Singh	Member
MM International Scho thi-Nagpur Bypass Jab Scho	ol	Principal MM International School al Magnur Bypass Jaba

